Revelations: Dystopia Series

$12.00

Author Signed Copies

Personalized and mailed directly to you.

_______________________________________

Prefer the E-book?

Description

Battered and drowning
Rita finds herself in desperate trouble

Lost and alone, her memory gone, Rita struggles to remember who she is and why she was in the river.
She finds herself in the hands of the enemy and must find a way to save her son. Her only escape is threatened by the very memories she’s lost. Without a location for Dez and the others, she must rely on her wits and an unlikely ally to get to her son and safety.
Those who thought her long dead, come to find revelation in her emergence and betrayal in their midst. Secrets surrounding the ‘reset’ come to light and the evil behind it is revealed. The third book in the Dystopia Series. An ideal read for fans of Hunger Games and The 5thWave.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Revelations: Dystopia Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…