The Long Road: Dystopia Series

$12.00

Author Signed Copies

Personalized and mailed directly to you.

_______________________________________

Prefer the E-book?

Description

September 11th and too quiet
There was an eerie air hung on the day.

John thought Matt was overreacting when he said, “Leave New England you need to come to our Kentucky retreat.”
The banks on holiday and riots spilling out of the cities, coming too close for comfort. The decision to leave was glaringly obvious.
John and Amy knew Matt and Dez would have a place for them, as they gathered their small group and began a journey they would never forget.
Second in the Dystopia Series of post-apocalyptic novels by DJ Cooper an ideal read for fans of Alas Babylon and Lights out.

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “The Long Road: Dystopia Series”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…